web statistics

Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Swiss 3120 Automatic Watch Full White

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)
$1,199.97

Availability: In stock

OR


McAfee SECURE sites TRUSTe online privacy certification

 

Note:

Replicas 01

 

 

Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Swiss 3120 Automatic Watch Full White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Matters

 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Love it! Review by Rashad Kimbrough
Price
Value
Quality
This is a simple, easy to read watch. It makes a great work. I have not been swimming yet but I do wash it often under running water and dish soap to clean the paint and oil and dirt off. No problems yet. Love it! (Posted on 7/6/16)
Best watch I ever purchased! Great value!!! Review by M. Vegas
Price
Value
Quality
Best watch I ever purchased! Great value!!! (Posted on 6/13/16)
Favorite Watch I Own Review by paul j. amato
Price
Value
Quality
I get so many compliments on this watch. I wanted this "White Ops" watch because it was all white and had a elegant face. I love the large size. When you are in a low light situation you can't read the digital readout but that doesnt matter because you can read the silver analog hands.

It is in really high quality, REAL CERAMIC, ELEGANT FACE, GOOD QUALITY STRAP, ALL ARE IN WHITE. I LIKE IT SO MUCH. (Posted on 4/29/16)
Beautiful Watch Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Price
Value
I have to say, Im very happy to buy watches here.
The Customer service is good, fast shipping.
I bought 3 watches until now, rolex gmt, ap chronograph and this white diver watch.

The watch I got is the same as the pics show.
Real white ceramic, delicate checked decoration.
High end Movement. (Posted on 3/17/16)
It is diffinetly an eye catcher. Review by Kris Francis
It feels great and looks great. It is diffinetly an eye catcher. I have gotten numerous amounts of compliments and it's only been a few day wearing it. (Posted on 1/20/16)
Something else again, Review by Gene Cox
and I mean that literally. It's not the most beautifully designed watch in the world, or even in my small collection, but I have no doubt it's the most accurate. (Posted on 12/29/15)
Marvelous Star! Review by Rory Rodriguez
The watch is large, but not so large as to be gaudy, painful to wear, or difficult to wear with certain clothing. The rubber strap is silky smooth and very comfortable. The case and face are very handsome, and look to be far more expensive than the actual cost. (Posted on 10/28/15)
This watch is pretty cool. Review by Jody Murphy
This watch is pretty cool. Its lighter than it looks and it would come in handy. I need a sport watch for the activities I do and dint want to wear my other expensive watches for that. This watch is perfect for my sports activities. (Posted on 10/13/15)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register